top of page
My Pick:
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Search By Tag:
No tags yet.
Stay In The Know:

A new naked palette??

So just a short one from me! As a lover of a cool tone, I have spent the last few years thoroughly fed up with the thousands of warm toned eyeshadows that have flooded the market however, it finally seems as if the tides may be changing. We’ve seen the recent release of the ABH Norvina palette with its purple tones and yet to me this still seemed to be a warm toned palette with a few purples chucked in. Now a rumoured palette from Urban Decay seems to finally be answering my prayers. 

A picture of the ‘naked cherry’ palette has today been posted all over Instagram. With the withdrawal of the original naked palette, it appears that urban decay have wasted no time in coming up with a replacement. There are also rumours of a naked honey and a naked AF palette but no further details as of yet.

Let’s hope this palette turns out to be a reality! I’m hoping for a winter release as I think these colours would be perfect for Christmas.

Love 

Bertie xxx

NB was very disappointed when this was finally released and was much more warm toned than the original pics made me thing. Oh well, the hunt continues!



bottom of page